Our motto
Ready to help, flexible and quickly there for our customers.

Please contact us at any time.

 

Export Manager

Voiges-Jörg_77--1_YlYScup_tewRlXb

Jörg Voiges

Director Export

+49 176 19591353
joerg.voiges@eurolub.com

Inhouse Team 

Huber_20

Hubert Huber

Managing Director
Shareholder / CEO

+49 8165 9591-0
hubert.huber@eurolub.com

Ernst_20

Michael Ernst

Authorized signatory

+49 8165 9591-14
michael.ernst@eurolub.com

Dietz_20

Guenter Dietz

IT / ERP / Label management

+49 8165 9591-23
guenter.dietz@eurolub.com

Anja_Hagn-NEU_QTKuF0m

Anja Hagn

Marketing

+49 8165 9591-29
anja.hagn@eurolub.com

Poettinger_20

Dominik Pöttinger

Project Management / TecCom

+49 8165 9591-12
dominik.poettinger@eurolub.com

FPR50024-Jonah-Michaelis_1jpESib

Jonah Michaelis

E-Commerce Manager

+49 8165 9591-51
jonah.michaelis@eurolub.com

Kaiser_20

Maximilian Kaiser

Sales Export / Backoffice

+49 8165 9591-28
maximilian.kaiser@eurolub.com

Schmitt_20

Markus Schmitt

Products Management / Oil-Finder / DVSE

+49 8165 9591-47
markus.schmitt@eurolub.com

Schellenberg_20

Rene Schellenberg

Purchasing / Disposition TKW/Bulk

+49 8165 9591-16
rene.schellenberg@eurolub.com

Osmanaj_20

Kreshnik Osmanaj

Sales / Purchasing

+49 8165 9591-15
kreshnik.osmanaj@eurolub.com

Valentin_20

Harald Valentin

Sales

+49 8165 9591-17
harald.valentin@eurolub.com

Marlene_Geil_k2BiOFW_Nk88Nam

Marlene Geil

Sales

+49 8165 9591-26
marlene.geil@eurolub.com

FPR50304-Alexander-Weber_ouWKEr8

Alexander Weber

Sales

+49 8165 9591-52
alexander.weber@eurolub.com

FPR50130-Lisa-Thomas_VjP07eL

Lisa Thomas

Sales

+49 8165 9591-41
lisa.thomas@eurolub.com

Witzl_20

Dennis Witzl

Sales

+49 8165 9591-24
dennis.witzl@eurolub.com

FPR50138-Maximilian-Biebl-2_JsjiUoE

Maximilian Biebl

Sales

+49 8165 9591-27
maximilian.biebl@eurolub.com

Rau_20

Noah Rau

Student worker

+49 8165 9591-62
Noah.rau@eurolub.com

Trainees

Samuel_Glogowski_vSUpRsj_bJsvnI9

Samuel Glogowski

Trainee

+49 8165 9591-13
samuel.glogowski@eurolub.com

FPR50280-Samet-Gündüz-2_xI0IGw6

Samet Gündüz

Trainee

+49 8165 9591-56
samet.gündüz@eurolub.com

FPR50043-Ronja-Koch_reDVGrw

Ronja Koch

Trainee

+49 8165 9591
ronja.koch@eurolub.com